HOME  |   LOCATIONS   |   SITE INDEX
LEE HARTMAN & SONS INC
AUDIO VISUAL SPECIALISTS SINCE 1936
 
LEE HARTMAN & SONS | Roanoke

General Information
3236 Cove Road, NW
Roanoke, VA 24017
Phone: (540) 366-3493
Toll Free: (800) 344-1832
Fax: (540) 362-4659
info@leehartman.com

Marketing
Jessica Leonard – Marketing Coordinator
(540) 366-3493 ext. 1123

jleonard@leehartman.com

Accounting
Robin Ferguson – Accounts Receivable
(540) 366-3493 ext. 1111
rlferguson@leehartman.com

Rebecca Bonhotel – Accounts Payable
(540) 366-3493 ext. 1104
rbonhotel@leehartman.com

Amy Looney – Billing
(540) 366-3493 ext. 1126
alooney@leehartman.com

Contact a Specific Department

Commercial Audio Visual Sales
sales@leehartman.com

Design and Installation
install@leehartman.com

Rental and Event Services
rentals@leehartman.com

Retail Sales
retail@leehartman.com

Service and Repair
service@leehartman.com
 
REQUEST A QUOTE
It’s simple to request a quote online.
REQUEST A QUOTEClick the icon below and simply provide us some basic information about your need or questions, and then submit your request.

We look forward to hearing from you.
  UPCOMING NEWS & EVENTS  
View Latest Company & Industry News
UPCOMING NEWS & EVENTSDesign & Installation Gallery
Rental & Event Services Gallery
Retail Gallery
© Lee Hartman & Sons Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Design Companies VISIONEFX LEE HARTMAN & SONS INC on FACEBOOK
Roanoke, VA
3236 Cove Road, NW
Roanoke, VA 24017
Phone: (540) 366-3493
Toll Free: (800) 344-1832
Fax: (540) 362-4659
roanokeva@leehartman.com
Chesapeake, VA
610 Prosperity Way
Chesapeake, VA 23320
.
Phone: (757) 615-3889
Fax: (757) 382-4801
chesapeakeva@leehartman.com
Charleston, WV
3 Davis Court
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: (304) 397-4100
Cell: (304) 545-8701
Fax: (304) 397-4101
charlestonwv@leehartman.com
Baltimore, MD
8839 Kelso Street
Suite M
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 686-6975
Fax: (410) 686-5170
baltimoremd@leehartman.com
Richmond, VA
2000 West Hundred Rd
Suite K36
Chester, VA 23836
Phone: (804) 477-8676
Fax: (804) 477-8683
richmondva@leehartman.com
Myrtle Beach, SC
10993 Ocean Hwy Suite 507
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
.
Phone: (843) 235-8580
Fax: (804) 477-8683
myrtlebeachsc@leehartman.com